Go Go Gadget Girl

This week, I made the switch to Samsung from Apple after winning Samsung’s latest Galaxy S5 phone and Note Pro 12.2 tablet in an online giveaway. Working in digital marketing, I’ve organised many competitions in my career. From sending a free bouquet of flowers for every 100th online customer to devising a fun, interactive way to enter to win a trip to Dubai, there’s definitely always a winner, but never had I thought it could be me!

Vans iPhone Case

I’m an Apple girl through and through – iMac at work, MacBook at home, iPod at the gym – and up until earlier this week, iPhone everywhere! While I’m sad to say adieu to my much-loved iPhone and Vans iPhone case, I realise it’s time to move on.

With the impending headache of me moving my life to Android now, there is a silver lining – with new tech comes new tech accessories!

Samsung Galaxy Covers

Clockwise from top leftPink Monster Case £15, Whole Lotta Horror Case $35, Watching Case $35, Surfboard Phone Case £20, Gold Glitter Herringbone Phone Case $35

Street StyleEarphones

Clockwise from top leftTed Baker Dover In-Ear Headphones £60Frends Ella Earphones £85Skinny Dip Mint Rope Earphones £15Happy Plugs Rose Gold In-Ear Headphones $40Frends Taylor Holographic Headphones £180

Sequin Clutch Bag

Tablet Cases

Clockwise from top left: American Apparel Large Leather Envelope Pouch £54, ASOS Monster Face Tablet Case £7.50 (Was £15), Sophie Hulme Envelope Clutch Bag £64 (Was £160)Skinny Dip BOOM! Embellished Tablet Case £7 (Was £18)

Images source: Pinterest

Leave a Reply

