January Bling

Now that the social display of outblinging everyone during Christmas and New Year’s is over, I’m trading in my statement necklaces and cocktail rings for something more refined and discreet. Worn back with oversized sweatshirts, maxi mohair cardigans and the softest of soft jersey tshirts, my January bling will be minimalist but pack a maximalist punch.

When it comes to jewellery, there are only three types I like to wear – fine chain necklaces, midi rings and ear cuffs. Necklaces, I like to wear up to three at a time, and am always on the lookout for unique pendants, designed to invite you in and take a closer look. Midi rings, I like them pared back but with plenty of attitude! And my favourite type of jewellery of all, the ear cuff, small in stature but deliver such a bold statement – for me, its for the right ear only.

FINE CHAINS
Shoreditch Confessional blog_Necklaces
MIDI RINGS
Shoreditch Confessional Blog_MidiRings
EAR CUFFS
Shoreditch Confessional blog_Ear Cuffs
Leave a Reply

